Mobile Journalism: class blog

Icon

Motorola: The Planning Thread

As promised, here is the planning thread for Motorola. Some logistics:

We need to be there by 4:00. I think that means leaving the front of 33 E Congress at 3:15.

There are 13 of us total. That means three cars. I will drive one, so that leaves two cars needed.

If you are in a until 3:20 and would like for me to drop your teacher an e-mail, please e-mail me ASAP: dsinker@colum.edu. If you have a test or otherwise can’t get out of it, let me know ASAP. You will not have this absence count against you.

We will be at Motorola until 5:30, I expect that that will give enough time to return for 6:30 classes.

This is an awesome opportunity. Let’s make it happen!

Please put your availability and whether or not you can drive in the comments of this post!

Filed under: Homework

6 Responses

  1. danielzarick says:

    Yes, I’m going. No car. 🙂

  2. I have a car. Four can fit nicely, but I can also fit five if necessary.

  3. Lisa Guillen says:

    In of course, no car.

  4. Annie Pilon says:

    In. No car.

  5. Jonathan Nelson says:

    I’m in, have a car, can fit 4.

Leave a Reply

